Vorstand der SPD Germering

Christian Gruber

1. Vorsitzender

An der Biberwiese 19
82110 Germering

Email: gruber@spd-germering.de

Tel: (0172) 8267197

Jussra Zamani

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Daniel Liebetruth

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Münchener Str. 16
82110 Germering

E-Mail: liebetruth@spd-germering.de

Tel: (0177) 7903935

Hannelore Fesenmeier

Kassiererin

Hakan Hökerek

Schriftführer

Helmut Ankenbrand

Beisitzer

Don-Bosco-Str. 3
82100 Germering

Emal: ankenbrand@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 848660

Loverna Dehnert

Beisitzerin

Fereschteh Erschadi-Zimmermann

Beisitzerin

Kiefernstr. 23
82110 Germering

Email: erschadi-zimmermann@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8404858

Dogukan Karakaya

Beisitzer

Ulmenallee 5

82110 Germering

E-Mail: karakaya@spd-germering.de

Mobil: 0176 20715609

Centa Kessler

Beisitzerin

Blumenstr. 55
82110 Germering

E-Mail: kessler@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8411650

Michael Lerch

Beisitzer

Helmut Lindauer

Beisitzer

Harald Müller

Beisitzer

Wittelsbacherstr. 36
82110 Germering

E-Mail: h.mueller@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8343485

Klaus-Peter Müller

Beisitzer

Carl-Orff-Weg 9
82110 Germering

E-Mail: kp.mueller@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8413290

Andrea Schaal

Beisitzerin

Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 12

82110 Germering

Email: schaal@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8949587

 

Klaus-Dieter Schiffauer

Beisitzer

Fasanenweg 18

82110 Germering

E-Mail: schiffauer@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8401298

Mobil: 0177 1586707

Frauke Witthöft

Beisitzerin