Vorstand der SPD Germering

Helmut Lindauer

Vosritzender

Stefanie Lehenmeier

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Hakan Hökerek

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Hannelore Fesenmeier

Kassiererin

Fereschteh Erschadi-Zimmermann

Beisitzerin

Kiefernstr. 23
82110 Germering

Email: erschadi-zimmermann@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8404858

Christian Gruber

Beisitzer

An der Biberwiese 19
82110 Germering

Email: gruber@spd-germering.de

Tel: (0172) 8267197

Centa Kessler

Beisitzerin

Blumenstr. 55
82110 Germering

E-Mail: kessler@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8411650

Michael Lerch

Beisitzer

Daniel Liebetruth

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Münchener Str. 16
82110 Germering

E-Mail: liebetruth@spd-germering.de

Tel: (0177) 7903935

Harald Müller

Beisitzer

Wittelsbacherstr. 36
82110 Germering

E-Mail: h.mueller@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8343485

Klaus-Peter Müller

Beisitzer

Carl-Orff-Weg 9
82110 Germering

E-Mail: kp.mueller@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8413290

Saskia Schon

Beisitzerin

Kerschensteinerstraße 172
82110 Germering

E-Mail: schon@spd-germering.de

Mobil: 0172 9707968

Klaus-Dieter Schiffauer

Beisitzer

Fasanenweg 18

82110 Germering

E-Mail: schiffauer@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8401298

Mobil: 0177 1586707