Vorstand der SPD Germering

Helmut Lindauer

Vorsitzender

SPD-Geschäftsstelle Fürstenfeldbruck
Fichtenstraße 27
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel. privat: 0179 5980367

Email: lindauer@spd-germering.de

Stefanie Lehenmeier

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Tel: 0157 50723150

Email: lehenmeier@spd-germering.de

Hakan Hökerek

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Email: hoekerek@spd-germering.de

Hannelore Fesenmeier

Kassiererin

Email: fesenmeier@spd-germering.de

Peter Hermenau

Schriftführer

Email: p.hermenau@spd-germering.de

 

Volker Blum

Beisitzer

Email: blum@spd-germering.de

Fereschteh Erschadi-Zimmermann

Beisitzerin

Kiefernstr. 23
82110 Germering

Tel: (089) 8404858

Email: erschadi-zimmermann@spd-germering.de

Christian Gruber

Beisitzer

An der Biberwiese 19
82110 Germering

Tel: 0172 8267197

Email: gruber@spd-germering.de

Maximilian Hermenau

Beisitzer

email: m.hermenau@spd-germering.de

Centa Kessler

Beisitzerin

Blumenstr. 55
82110 Germering

Tel: (089) 8411650

E-Mail: kessler@spd-germering.de

Inge Jäger

Beisitzerin

Email: jaeger@spd-germering.de

 

Michael Lerch

Beisitzer

Email: lerch@spd-germering.de

Daniel Liebetruth

Beisitzer

Münchener Str. 16
82110 Germering

Tel: 0177 7903935

E-Mail: liebetruth@spd-germering.de

Harald Müller

Beisitzer

Wittelsbacherstr. 36
82110 Germering

Tel: (089) 8343485

E-Mail: h.mueller@spd-germering.de

Klaus-Peter Müller

Beisitzer

Carl-Orff-Weg 9
82110 Germering

Tel: (089) 8413290

E-Mail: kp.mueller@spd-germering.de

Hatice Sadi-Hökerek

Beisitzerin

Email: sadi-hoekerek@spd-germering.de

Elfriede Schanda

Beisitzerin

Email: e.schanda@spd-germering.de

Hans Schanda

Beisitzer

Email: h.schanda@spd-germering.de

 

Saskia Schon

Beisitzerin

Kerschensteinerstraße 172
82110 Germering

Mobil: 0172 9707968

E-Mail: schon@spd-germering.de

Klaus-Dieter Schiffauer

Beisitzer

Fasanenweg 18

82110 Germering

Tel: (089) 8401298

Mobil: 0177 1586707

E-Mail: schiffauer@spd-germering.de